Скриншот 2 промо iBomber Defense Pacific
iBomber Defense Pacific

Кампания в iBomber Defense Pacific состоит из 22 миссий, сыгранных за союзников, в частности за США, во время Тихоокеанской кампании против Японии во Второй мировой войне. В отличие от предыдущей игры, iBomber Defense, вторая кампания не проводится с точки зрения Оси. Также в этой игре нет режима быстрой игры; однако пройденные вами миссии можно будет воспроизвести позже.

Эта страница служит индексом для iBomber Defense Pacific руководства по стратегии и пошаговые инструкции для каждой кампании и бонусных уровней, пройденных на ветеранской сложности. Кроме того, вы найдете информацию, относящуюся к уровням, например, о различных медалях, которые можно вручить, и о том, как их получить.

Table Of Contents

Руководства по кампании (Идеально подходит для ветеранов)

В руководстве для iBomber Defense Pacific рассказывается о каждом уровне и о том, как достичь идеального рейтинга, что означает отсутствие потерь жизней из-за утечки врагов, уничтожение турелей и, конечно же, завершение уровня. Для каждого уровня игры есть как видео, так и текстовые руководства, осталось сделать только один бонусный этап и специальный прогон Санта-Крус для достижения Sharpshooter.

Гиды по бонусным этапам

Бонусные миссии открываются по мере прохождения кампании, и их можно проходить отдельно от остальных уровней в игре. Вы не выбираете, какие улучшения вы получите на этих уровнях, и они состоят в большей степени из построения лабиринтов с вашими башнями, чем из обычного игрового процесса «проложить путь с наилучшей точки обзора».

  1. Бонусный этап 1
  2. Бонусный этап 2

Медали

В каждой миссии вы можете получить четыре разные медали, каждая со своим набором требований. Можно заработать каждую медаль высочайшего качества в каждой миссии, и способы выполнения этого описаны в руководствах выше для каждой миссии.

Типы медалей:

  1. Идеальный раунд
  2. Вторая цель
  3. Оставшийся в живых
  4. Башня Охрана

Идеальный раунд

iBomber Defense Pacific - Медаль за идеальный раунд
Медаль Perfect Round в iBomber Defense Pacific.

Идеальная круглая медаль выдается за прохождение уровня, не позволяя ни одному юниту пройти мимо вашей защиты и не теряя при этом жизни. Эта медаль имеет три уровня - бронзовую, серебряную и золотую - за прохождение уровня на уровнях сложности «Новичок», «Солдат» и «Ветеран» соответственно. Руководства по выполнению миссий выше рассказывают о получении золотых медалей на ветеранской сложности вместе со всеми другими медалями.

Получение этой медали (любого качества) на каждом уровне откроет Горячий выстрел достижение.

Заработав золотую медаль за идеальный раунд вместе с золотой медалью за второе задание (ветеран) на каждом уровне кампании, вы откроете Бог войны достижение.

Вторая цель

iBomber Defense Pacific - Вторая медаль за цель
Медаль «Вторая цель» в iBomber Defense Pacific.

Эта медаль вручается игрокам после выполнения вторичной цели уровня, которая описана в информационном окне миссии. Эта медаль также бывает трех разных качеств в зависимости от того, на какой сложности был пройден уровень: бронзовая для новичка, серебряная для солдата и золотая для ветерана.

Если вы заработаете медаль «Вторая цель» (любого качества) на каждом уровне, вы откроете Адский пес достижение. Однако получение золотой версии вместе с медалями Gold Perfect Round на каждом уровне кампании откроет доступ к Бог войны достижение.

Оставшийся в живых

iBomber Defense Pacific - Медаль выжившего
Медаль Survivor в iBomber Defense Pacific.

Эта медаль вручается вам просто за то, что вы дожили до конца уровня. Есть только один вид этой медали, и она выдается одинаково, независимо от сложности.

В отличие от трех других медалей, к ней не привязано достижение; однако завершение кампании (с получением выжившего на каждом уровне в процессе) разблокирует Semper Fi достижение.

Башня Охрана

"iBomber Defense Pacific" - Медаль гвардии башни
Медаль Turret Guard в iBomber Defense Pacific.

Медаль Turret Guard присуждается за выполнение задания на любой сложности, не потеряв ни одной башни от огня противника. Вы все равно можете продать свои турели и заработать эту медаль, что в некоторых случаях может быть лучшим вариантом, если у вас нет денег на ремонт одного из ваших орудий до того, как оно будет уничтожено. Это также описано выше в руководствах по сложности для ветеранов.

Получение медали Стража башни на каждом из iBomber Defense Pacific уровни откроют достижение Ангел-хранитель.


Около iBomber Defense Тихий океан

Скриншот 4 промо iBomber Defense Pacific
iBomber Defense Pacific

Официальное описание:

iBomber движется к Тихому океану, пока вы сражаетесь с совершенно новым врагом через Тихоокеанский край, чтобы вернуть себе свободу. iBomber Defense Pacific выводит защиту башни на совершенно новый уровень и заставляет вас чувствовать, что вы прямо здесь и являетесь участником невероятного действия. iBomber Defense Pacific предлагает совершенно новую тактику, совершенно новые стратегии, совершенно новые карты, совершенно новое оружие и совершенно новых врагов.

Windows, Mac OS X и Linux
  • Tower Defense
  • Смотрите также: iBomber Defense
  • Одиночная кампания (22 уровня)
  • + 2 специальных бонусных уровня
  • Разработано Cobra Mobile
  • Дата выхода: 1 марта 2012 г.
  • Платформы: Windows, iOS, Android
  • Официальный сайт

Наши комментарии:

Явное улучшение оригинала, iBomber Defense Pacific берет то, что работает и рекламирует, более интересное и забавное, но хорошо смазанную машину первой. Как и в оригинале, здесь нет ничего революционного, но то, к чему стремится эта игра, - это бюджетная, казуальная игра с большим количеством проблем для тех, кто все еще этого хочет.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

ru_RUРусский
Пролистать наверх

iBomber Defense Pacific

The campaign in iBomber Defense Pacific consists of 22 missions played as the Allies, in particular the United States, during the Pacific campaign against Japan in World War II. Unlike the previous game, iBomber Defense, there is no second campaign played from the Axis perspective. There is also no quickplay mode in this game; however, missions you’ve beaten can be replayed later.

This page serves as an index for the iBomber Defense Pacific strategy guides and walkthroughs for each of the campaign and bonus levels beaten on the veteran difficulty. In addition, you will find information relevant to the levels like the various medals that can be awarded and how to get them.

Campaign Guides (Perfect on Veteran)

The guide for iBomber Defense Pacific covers each level and how to achieve a perfect rating, meaning no lives lost due to enemies leaked, no turrets destroyed and of course, completing the level. There are both videos and text guides for each of the game’s levels, with just one bonus stage and a special run of Santa Cruz for the Sharpshooter achievement left to do.

Bonus Stage Guides

The Bonus missions are unlocked as you progress through the campaign and can be played separately from the rest of the levels in the game. You do not choose which upgrades you receive for these levels, and they consist more of constructing mazes with your towers rather than the normal “cover a path from the best vantage point” type of game-play.

  1. Bonus Stage 1
  2. Bonus Stage 2

Medals

There are four different medals that you can achieve in each mission, each with their own set of requirements to be awarded. It is possible to earn every medal of the highest quality on every mission, with the means of how to accomplish this covered on a per mission basis in the guides above.

Medal Types:

  1. Perfect Round
  2. Second Objective
  3. Survivor
  4. Turret Guard

Perfect Round

iBomber Defense Pacific - Perfect Round Medal
The Perfect Round medal in iBomber Defense Pacific.

A perfect round medal is given out for beating a level without letting a single unit past your defense and losing any lives in the process. There are three ranks of this medal—bronze, silver, and gold—for beating the level on Rookie, Soldier, and Veteran difficulties, respectively. The mission guides above cover getting the gold medals on veteran difficulty, along with all the other medals.

Earning this medal (any quality) on every level will unlock the Hotshot achievement.

Earning the Gold Perfect Round medal along with the Gold Second Objective medal (veteran) on every campaign level will unlock the God of War achievement.

Second Objective

iBomber Defense Pacific - Second Objective Medal
The Second Objective medal in iBomber Defense Pacific.

This medal is awarded to players upon completing a level’s secondary objective, which is described in the mission info box. This medal also comes in three different qualities depending on what difficulty the level was beaten on: bronze for Rookie, silver for Soldier, and gold for Veteran.

If you earn the Second Objective medal (any quality) on every level, you will unlock the Hellhound achievement. However, earning the gold version along with the Gold Perfect Round medals in every campaign level will unlock the God of War achievement.

Survivor

iBomber Defense Pacific - Survivor Medal
The Survivor medal in iBomber Defense Pacific.

This medal is awarded to you simply for surviving a level to its end. There is only one type of this medal, and it’s given out the same no matter what difficulty.

Unlike the other three medals, it does not have a achievement specifically tied to it; however, completing the campaign (while earning survivor on every level in the process) will unlock the Semper Fi achievement.

Turret Guard

"iBomber Defense Pacific" - Turret Guard Medal
The Turret Guard medal in iBomber Defense Pacific.

The Turret Guard medal is awarded for completing a mission on any difficulty without losing a single turret to enemy fire. You can still sell your turrets and earn this medal, which can be a better option in some cases if you do not have the money to repair one of your guns before it gets destroyed. This is also covered in the veteran difficulty guides above.

Collecting the Turret Guard medal on every one of the iBomber Defense Pacific levels will unlock the achievement Guardian Angel.


About iBomber Defense Pacific

iBomber Defense Pacific

Official Description:

iBomber moves to the Pacific as you fight a whole new enemy across the Pacific rim to regain freedom. iBomber Defense Pacific takes tower defense to a whole new level and makes you feel like you’re right there and part of the incredible action. iBomber Defense Pacific has all-new tactics, all-new strategies, all-new maps, all-new weapons and all-new enemies.

Windows, Mac OS X & Linux
  • Tower Defense
  • See Also: iBomber Defense
  • Single player campaign (22 Levels)
  • + 2 special bonus levels
  • Developed by Cobra Mobile
  • Release Date: Mar 1, 2012
  • Platforms: Windows, iOS, Android
  • Official Site

Our Comments:

A definite improvement over the original, iBomber Defense Pacific takes what works and ads more interesting and fun buts to the well oiled machine of the first. Like the original, there’s nothing really groundbreaking here, but what this game aims for, it delivers as a budget, casual title with a good amount of challenge for those who still desire it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish
arالعربية bn_BDবাংলা fr_FRFrançais de_DEDeutsch hi_INहिन्दी hu_HUMagyar pt_PTPortuguês ru_RUРусский es_ESEspañol tlTagalog ukУкраїнська en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top